Eat Clean, Train Dirty

Crossfit | Photography | Cooking | Life

You miss 100% of the shots you don’t take

Leave a comment

So while I’m still new to this blogging scene, I wanted to share a video with y’all that I saw on Facebook. One of my good friends (she’s basically my sister) posted this and I watched it over and over and over. I love it. I want it.

The future is always on my mind. What will happen tomorrow? Next week? Six months from now? Next year? All you can do is live for now. Live in the moment. That’s one of the things I’m trying to do better; live for now.

Life moves pretty fast. If you don’t stop and look around once in a while, you could miss it.

Author: Hilary

23 | CrossFit Addict | Photographer | Dog Mom | Kitchen Queen | Animal Lover | Instagrammer | Country Music Lover | Country Born, City Raised | Eat Clean, Train Dirty

Leave a Reply

